MINERVE – Repleased (2011)

GENRE : Synthpop
COUNTRY : Germany
BITRATE : 320 kbps
SIZE : 141 MB
HOSTER : Deposit Files

01. Here Comes The Rain Again 
02. Hold Me Tight (Celluloide Remix) 
03. Every Day (!Distain Remix) 
04. Down To The Ground (Stum Remix) 
05. Life Is An Illusion (For A Space Vs. Destroid Rmx) 
06. You Don’t Know Me (Babylonia Remix) 
07. Don’t Ask Me Why (Midnight Resistance Remix) 
08. Phoenix (DSX Remix)
09. Read In My Memories (Lakeside X Remix) 
10. Forbidden Love (Exes Remix) 
11. Please (Liquid Divine Remix) 
12. Save Me (People Theatre Remix) 
13. Under My Skin (Mechanical Apfelsine Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s