Total Pain Kollapz – The Truth Lies Behind The Mask (2014)

GENRE : Dark Electro/EBM/Industrial
COUNTRY : Sweden
BITRATE : 320 kbps
SIZE : 257 MB
HOSTER : File Factory/

01. Digging A Grave
02. Bloody Love
03. Erase Me
04. The Suicide Song
05. Life Is A Bitch
06. Thoughts Of Pain
07.  Twisted Love Song
08. Evil Toy
09. My Hell
10. Digging A Grave (Love Is Dead Remix By La Magra)
11. Bloody Love (Vainerz Remix)
12. The Suicide Song (Mechatronic Remix)
13. Life Is A Bitch (Sonik Foundry Remix)
14. My Hell (Signal! Dream Remix)
15. Digging A Grave (Ruined Conflict Remix)
16. Bloody Love (Lost Love Remix By reAdjust)
17. The Suicide Song (Second Chance Rework By Pulse State)
18. Life Is A Bitch (Reizstrom Remix)
19. Digging A Grave (Reanalyzed By Bioassay)
20. Bloody Love (In Good Faith Remix)
21. The Suicide Song (Crytek Remix)
22. Life Is A Bitch (Isaac Junkie Remix)
23. Digging A Grave (Signal! Corpse Mix)
24. The Suicide Song (Alive Remix By Divine Machinery)
25. Life Is A Bitch (Empusa Remix)